Jaykay Logo Home Principal Contact Us
Resources
Departments
Management and Marketing Mr. R. Chowdhury: ranajoy@Ljaykay.com
Marketing Mr. A. Sinha: sinha@Ljaykay.com
Mr.D.B.Majumder: dbm@Ljaykay.com
Technical Services - Execution Mr. P. Mondal: pm@Ljaykay.com
Commercial Mr.Rajib Ghosh: rajib@Ljaykay.com
Mr. S. Sengupta: sengupta@Ljaykay.com
After Sales Ms.Tania Das: tania@Ljaykay.com
Secretarial Mr. S. Biswas: sb@Ljaykay.com
Opportunities Please apply to: newapp@Ljaykay.com
Accounts Mr.Prasenjit Sengupta: prasenjit@Ljaykay.com
Mr.S.Dasgupta: Accounts@Ljaykay.com
Hacked by Mr.NitrOg3n

Marketing

JAYKAY has been instrumental in introducing many new concepts and brands in the Indian market , which directly influences the paper machine efficiency and paper quality. JAYKAY is known widely to introduce the "unknown" and estabilish them as leaders in the market.