Jaykay Logo Home Principal Contact Us
Departments
Management and Marketing Mr.Ranajoy Chowdhury : ranajoy@Ljaykay.com
Mr.Anirban Sinha : sinha@Ljaykay.com
Marketing Mr.Prodip.Mandal : pm@Ljaykay.com
Mr. Subir Sarker: subir@Ljaykay.com
Mr. Arnab Chowdhury: arnab@Ljaykay.com
Commercial Mr. Rajib Ghosh: rajib@Ljaykay.com
Mr. S.Sengupta: sengupta@Ljaykay.com
Secretarial Mr. S. Biswas: sb@Ljaykay.com
Ms.Tania Das: tania@Ljaykay.com
Opportunities Please apply to: newapp@Ljaykay.com
Accounts Mr. S.Dasgupta: Accounts@Ljaykay.com
Finance Mr. Prasenjit Sengupta: prasenjit@Ljaykay.com
Technical Services and After sales Mr. D B Majumdar : dbm@Ljaykay.com

Marketing

JAYKAY has been instrumental in introducing many new concepts and brands in the Indian market , which directly influences the paper machine efficiency and paper quality. JAYKAY is known widely to introduce the "unknown" and estabilish them as leaders in the market.